Boundless Love

All I ever wanted when I was young was to grow into a beautiful woman who wears make up and smells nice! I had an auntie who was oh so glamorous. I loved her blue mascara and her perfume!! At that age she seemed like a goddess!

I am still big on scents and fashion but I grew up to want much more! I want to be compassionate, I want to be generous, I want to be loyal, I want to be passionate, I want to see miracles, I want to play the saxophone, I want to sing and sing and sing, I want to help women start businesses, I want to bake for the president, I want to love broken young people to wholeness, I want to build homeless shelters so no one will sleep in the rain, I want to travel the world, I want 3 amazing babies, I want to selflessly serve God with my man til we are no more…..

image

I won’t lie that i have everything figured out, that I know exactly how I will do all this. However i am looking up and looking forward. I am hopeful and I have faith! A step at a time, a day at a time 🙂

What do you want with your life? Who do you want to be? What really matters to you? What do you live for? Let’s choose purpose and things with lasting significance. Let’s make everyday count and be EVERYTHING God created us to be. Don’t just follow the status quo! Find out who you are and LIVE! Run YOUR race! :-*

He is a passionate God! How else would you explain sacrificing His son to die for a humanity that was so crazy and lost? It’s like He chose the most extreme way to show us just how much love He has for us. He held nothing back! Reckless love! Boundless love!

I don’t know about you but I want to live my life from this passionate example from Father God. We are created in His image afterall right? 🙂

Let’s live and make everyday count!

image

Daniel 11:32
They that know their God shall be strong and do exploits!! \o/

Love,
Ndanu

3 thoughts on “Boundless Love

Leave a Reply

