Flowers and Comfort

Today I will do both jewellery and dress infor ๐Ÿ™‚

I have a friend who is a genius! She is studying veterinary medicine and making jewellery at the same time. Her jewellery line is called Kihuruta. She made these earring for me and they gave such an amazing edge to my look. I look exotic!! Lol!

IMG-20150117-WA0012[1]

Her name is Mukami. She delivers the jewellery to an agreed location and her number isย 0720792327. You can also follow this link to her facebook page for pictures of her latest designsย  https://www.facebook.com/Kihuruta.designs

The dress was another simple one. I am into short dresses now ๐Ÿ™‚ Knee length is my idea of short because maxi is usually my norm ๐Ÿ˜€ The design was mine and the fabric too had remained from a maxi skirt i posted a few weeks ago.

IMG-20150117-WA0013[1]

IMG-20150117-WA0007[1]

Fabric – Bought it at Nairobi Textiles for 1800 bob.

Fundi – My usual favorite Esther. She is located next to Equity Donholm and her number is 0731 114371. She charged me 1800 for the dress.

She took 2 weeks to do 2 dresses and I simply looooved this dress! It is so simple and I feel like I can run or even fly in it because of the perfect fit. No uncomfortable cleavage or heavy material hanging anywhere ๐Ÿ˜€

All the best as you call up either Mukami or Esther to glam you up!

Love,

Ndanu

2 thoughts on “Flowers and Comfort

Leave a Reply

