Motivation

Now this girl!!! I met her randomly at a wedding a few months ago. She is my hero in business. She is a self taught designer and tailor. I thought she was bluffing until she made something for me and it was perfect. No adjustments at all!

Her famous words are that business pays. She probably does not know it but she is playing a big role in encouraging me to go into full time baking! Cool peeps!

Here is the skirt she did for me. The design was mine but fabric was hers. She charged me 1200 bob for everything and had my skirt ready in time for the wedding. It took her a week 🙂

IMG-20141213-WA0012[1]

Cool manenoz yeah? Yeah!

Sheila is her name. Her number 0724313457. Call her and let her GLAM you up 🙂

Love,

Ndanu.

Leave a Reply

