Walking Away

My mind is becoming more random every day. I have just remembered this beautiful song and listening to it has taken me to a time in my life like two years ago.

A good man had fallen for me but I was not at the same place. One of the most painful and complicated times of my life… I was convinced that walking away was the best thing I would ever do for both him and I and so I did. I see now that it was a good decision because he is HAPPY with someone else and they will be walking down the aisle soon 🙂 🙂

This song reminds me of that season. He introduced me to it trying to explain how he felt. I loved the song! …so sincere, so sweet, so beautiful and sobering too….

This life is not easy. We have to make difficult decisions every now and then. However it is always OK in the end. Hang in there no matter what difficult times you are going through. Make the decisions you know you have to make and give the storm time. It will be still! 🙂 🙂

“It is always ok in the end. If it is not ok, it is not the end!!”, Anon.

c96066cc9ce90498f294324744402716

Love,

Ndanu.

Leave a Reply

