It’s been ONE year!!!!!!

WordPress.com just reminded me that this blog has been alive for a full year! Imagine! I had no idea it would go past the 4th month but a day at a time, a post at a time and we are a year old. The stats tell me that the blog has had 9,490 views! I lack the ability to comprehend that! I feel so overwhelmed that my rumblings and stories have brought the blog 9,490 views. Truth is I do not think that highly of my writing. There are many amazing bloggers around me with much better English and meticulous story telling skills. I am humbled though by everyone who has taken time to read my stories. They come from my heart. That’s all I can promise… sincere heart felt writings. They might not be politically correct or mind blowing-ly awesome but they are true and they come from my heart.

I have received numerous messages and calls on different blog posts i have put up. I am praying with several readers most days and I have realized just how much power is in the written word.

Thank you for reading and giving me your feedback through comments, calls, inbox and face to face.

I am happy!!

Image

Happy Birthday semasoulful!

Isaiah 50:4

The Almighty LORD will teach me what to say, so I will know how to encourage weary people. Morning after morning he will wake me to listen like a student.

We walk on!! 🙂 🙂 \o/

Love,

Ndanu.

One thought on “It’s been ONE year!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

